our team
Michelle Desjardins
Senior Consultant 
michelle.desjardins@borealamgmt.com
René Felipe Garcia
Senior Consultant
rene.garcia@borealamgmt.com 

Justine Carrière
Consultant

justine.carriere@borealamgmt.com

Sarah Todd-Levac
Consultant
sarah.todd-levac@borealamgmt.com
Marie-Anne Martinez
Analyst

marie-anne.martinez@borealamgmt.com

Mathieu Papineau
Analyst

mathieu.papineau@borealamgmt.com

Sandrine Tremblay
Analyst

sandrine.tremblay@borealamgmt.com

Jasmine Anne Navar
Junior Controller 

jasmine.navar@borealamgmt.com

BOREALA MANAGEMENT INC.

TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS.