our team
Geneviève Éthier
Graphic Artist &
Office Administrator

genevieve.ethier@borealamgmt.com

Jasmine Anne Navar
Junior Controller 

jasmine.navar@borealamgmt.com

Julien Deslangle
Senior Consultant 

julien.deslangle@borealamgmt.com

Marie-Anne Martinez
Analyst

marie-anne.martinez@borealamgmt.com

Michelle Desjardins
Senior Consultant 
michelle.desjardins@borealamgmt.com
Sarah Todd-Levac
Consultant
sarah.todd-levac@borealamgmt.com
Mathieu Papineau
Analyst

mathieu.papineau@borealamgmt.com

René Felipe Garcia
Consultant
rene.garcia@borealamgmt.com 

Sandrine Tremblay
Analyst

sandrine.tremblay@borealamgmt.com

Thierry Ralala
Consultant 

thierry.ralala@borealamgmt.com

BOREALA MANAGEMENT INC.

TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS.