équipe
Marie-Anne Martinez
Analyste

marie-anne.martinez@borealamgmt.com

René Felipe Garcia
Conseiller principal 
rene.garcia@borealamgmt.com

Mathieu Papineau
Analyste

mathieu.papineau@borealamgmt.com

Sandrine Tremblay
Analyste

sandrine.tremblay@borealamgmt.com

Michelle Desjardins
Conseillère principale 
michelle.desjardins@borealamgmt.com

Sarah Todd-Levac
Conseillère 
sarah.todd-levac@borealamgmt.com

Anna Wu
Analyste principale

anna.wu@borealamgmt.com

Justine Carrière
Conseillère

justine.carriere@borealamgmt.com

Jasmine Anne Navar
Contrôleur junior

jasmine.navar@borealamgmt.com

BOREALA MANAGEMENT INC.

TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS.